Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Présentation

  • : le blog filleduchemin
  • : I write to be myself, I write to tell my life and others, I write to ease myself, I write for you, I write coz i like it! It's kind of self therapy... Hope you'll understand and like it... Or if you don't like it just leave your comments, I love debates
  • Contact

Recherche

11 février 2007 7 11 /02 /février /2007 04:10
This is a page of my diary, I take pictures of my own emotions...

The world is on this page, my mind is on this page, I cannot give my self what I want, so I take pictures of my own emotions...

This is a page of my life, I want to share with you my emotions, so the feeling is all the same, we gonna see the future of our own emotions...

If you read this page little stranger, please please show me secret sins before the end of the day, before the "maybes", so after,  we can die today, we can die in a good way...

I cannot give myself what I want, I'm gonna give myself what I can, so please little stranger dance, dance with me one more time, I need to show you my emotions...

This is a beautiful day, but I cannot see the sun because of my own emotions...I feel the sunshine, burning my skin because of my emotions...

So i take pictures of my life, don't want to look back cause it's like a murder to see my past, It gonna kill me, because of my emotions...

It's a beautiful full moon, the light is in my room, but the only things I can see it's myself in the mirror, the day I learn to forget you because of my own emotions...

This is a page, of my diary, I just want to share my own emotions, I am blind, I am free now, of my own emotions...So I take pictures of my own life, I want to see my emotions...I want to feel it, feel my own emotions...

Please little stranger, show me your secret sins, show me my pictures, show me how I am with my emotions...Take me to the world of life, take me where the feeling is true, so I can show my pure emotions...



Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires